Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cool Springs

5 rating

Ashley S. got my COVID scruff cleaned up and ready to start a new.

1 rating
  • 09/16/20
  • ThunderGoose Google

25 dollars for a hair cut I could've done myself... uneven and looks like my son is wearing a wig. I swore off sports clips years ago because they constantly messed my hair up. Should've stayed away. Go to a barber.

1 rating
  • 08/27/20
  • ThunderGoose Google

25 dollars for a hair cut I could've done myself... uneven and looks like my son is wearing a wig. I swore off sports clips years ago because they constantly messed my hair up. Should've stayed away. Go to a barbor.

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Scott S. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Ashley S. got my COVID scruff cleaned up and ready to start a new."

1
ThunderGoose | September 16, 2020 Google

" 25 dollars for a hair cut I could've done myself... uneven and looks like my son is wearing a wig. "

1
ThunderGoose | August 27, 2020 Google

" 25 dollars for a hair cut I could've done myself... uneven and looks like my son is wearing a wig. "

1
Charles H. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Update your hours online like a professional business"

5
Larry G. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Good staff. Any one of them can give a great cu. Go see them"

4
Patrick E. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips is a great place to come get a haircut at a reasonable price. I always get the MVP whic"

5
Andrew W. | November 17, 2019 Google

"I go here frequently for a cut, the staff makes or breaks the business at places like this, and here"

5
C. W. | November 4, 2019 Google

"BRITTNEY is the absolute best ! She always makes me feel welcome. Her customer service skills are to"

1
Lee H. | October 18, 2019 Google

"I think my stylist?s name was Brittany. There was basically zero conversation. It was very awkward. "

2
Ken J. | October 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/RU4j2Hu5GwOddBsLTGcAdA?hrid=ds8o7tnX6NORBvgvje8XKw"