Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cool Springs

1 rating
  • 07/24/19
  • ThegamingshainV2 Google

Stylist Rachel was very inappropriate. Salon was clean but the stylist and receptionist needs to be replaced before they lose more clients.

1 rating

I have heard this place is not very people friendly.

1 rating

I took my daughter to get a hair cut, and I was very disturbed by the receptionist and the stylist Rachel. They were having an inappropriate conversation in front of us. As another customer was leaving, I over heard Rachel bad mouthing her. That customer could potentially be me or my daughter. Very unprofessional. I will not be coming here anymore.

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
ThegamingshainV2 | July 24, 2019 Google

"Stylist Rachel was very inappropriate. Salon was clean but the stylist and receptionist needs to be "

1
Amanda C. | July 23, 2019 Google

"I have heard this place is not very people friendly."

1
Paula F. | July 19, 2019 Google

"I took my daughter to get a hair cut, and I was very disturbed by the receptionist and the stylist R"

1
Ajshe S. | July 17, 2019 Google

"I just flew back in, and I?m finally getting the chance to post about my experience with this salon."

1
Genesis C. | July 17, 2019 Google

"My boyfriend and i decided to go to Sports Clip and immediately the receptionist gave me attitude be"

1
Deniza P. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Rachel is a horrible dresses she ruined my hair I showed her a picture of the style I wanted I did n"

5
Rachel P. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Love the in app check in. My men always come away looking clean and sharp."

5
Tom L. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I've had in a long time. Two thumbs up!"

5
Terry R. | June 15, 2019 Google

"My wife loves it. I couldn't care less."

1
Lavesha O. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Nicole was sweet, not very experienced. My hair cut was choppy and she did not seem to follow pictur"