Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cool Springs

1 rating

Both times I received haircuts they were sub pair at best. Both hair dressers did not listen. From leaving unfaded patches, to long hairs and un even lines they have all occurred.

5 rating

Great hair cut and experience.

5 rating

Very clean and well maintained. Shannon is a very good stylist, will be going back there again.

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

1
Ben F. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Both times I received haircuts they were sub pair at best. Both hair dressers did not listen. From "

5
G M. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut and experience."

5
David N. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Very clean and well maintained. Shannon is a very good stylist, will be going back there again."

5
Zach K. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Very polite and skilled staff"

5
Scott S. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Ashley S. got my COVID scruff cleaned up and ready to start a new."

1
ThunderGoose | September 16, 2020 Google

" 25 dollars for a hair cut I could've done myself... uneven and looks like my son is wearing a wig. "

1
ThunderGoose | August 27, 2020 Google

" 25 dollars for a hair cut I could've done myself... uneven and looks like my son is wearing a wig. "

1
Charles H. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Update your hours online like a professional business"

5
Larry G. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Good staff. Any one of them can give a great cu. Go see them"

4
Patrick E. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips is a great place to come get a haircut at a reasonable price. I always get the MVP whic"